About Us

You are looking for specialists - we provide experts remotely (near-shoring) or at your site.

We listen before we act

Only that is the way to understand clients´needs. We search for vulnarabilites, bugs and other QA issues, but consult also other topics if we see any necessity for.

Technologie Partner

Micro Focus

Rocketlab is Micro Focus Gold Partner.

UFT One

High-speed end-to-end testing with Micro Focus' UFT One suite. Rocketlab is a technology and implementation partner for UFT One. Contact us if you would like us to introduce the industry standard in functional and automated testing to your company.

LoadRunner

Distributed performance testing across multiple locations, allowing teams to share load testing resources from a central location. Rocketlab shows you how you too can use this state-of-the-art tool to run your load and performance tests across your enterprise.

Increase your performance and portfolio

Comprehensive quality assurance and testing of applications, infrastructure and native apps (iOS, Android) with many years of experience in international business.

You fall back on "your" team with us, who already know you & your infrastructure. Nevertheless, your expenses are kept within limits, because you only pay for what you actually use. Contact us, we will be happy to explain our partnership model to you.

ABOUT OUR CLIENTS

Development of a mobile app testing infrastructure and Automation of standard processes (regression testing). Time savings approx. 80%
- UBS Card Center (CH)
Setup of a «Quality Assurance» automation for our worldwide booking system and ensure full functionality error-free with every update and deployment.
- MÖVENPICK HOTELS

BMW Group

We enable e-commerce for the whole BMW Group worldwide, including PIM (product information management system), booking and facture flows/ processes, product data enrichment (marketing texts, product pictures, and much more). We also provide comprehensive testing (end-to-end, regression automated testing, performance testing, penetration testing, QA Consultancy) for BMW Group.

UBS Credit Card Service

We set up a complete testing infrastructure for credit card payments combined with mobile apps (authorization app, credit card payments overview, admin of card) using Micro Focus UFTMobile Server and a dedicated device farm with real devices.

With us you can develop yourself!

Roughly 100 colleagues work for us. They come from the most diverse areas, regions, cities and countries, and have the most varied histories, experiences and interests. But we all have one thing in common: a passion for what we do! And we are always happy to welcome new talent for our locations in Switzerland, Germany, Latvia or Estonia - or wherever else in the world you might be at home.Who are we looking for? Maybe we are looking for someone like you? You can find all current job offers here.

Apply now!

Über uns

Sie suchen Fachkräfte – wir bieten Ihnen Experten per Remote (Near-Shoring) oder bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Wir hören zu, bevor wir handeln

Denn nur so wissen wir ganz genau, was unser Kunde möchte. Wir sind auf der Suche nach Bugs, aber gucken auch über den Tellerrand und haben eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf Ihr Produkt, den Nutzen und Ihre Zielgruppe.

technologie partner

Micro focus

Rocketlab ist Gold Partner von Micro Focus.

uft one

High-Speed End-to-End Testing mit der UFT One Suite von Micro Focus. Rocketlab ist Technologie- und Implementierungspartner für UFT One. Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn wir auch für Sie den Industriestandard im funktionalen und automatisierten Testen in Ihr Unternehmen einführen dürfen.

loadrunner

Verteilte Performancetests an unterschiedlichen Standorten, mit denen Teams Lasttestressourcen von einem zentralen Standort aus gemeinsam nutzen können. Rocketlab zeigt Ihnen wie auch Sie mit diesem hoch modernen Tool Ihre Last- und Performancetests in Ihrem Unternehmen durchführen können.

Steigern Sie Ihre Leistung und Ihr Portfolio

Umfassende Qualitätssicherung und Testing von Applikationen, Infrastruktur und native Apps (iOS, Android) mit langjähriger Erfahrung im internationalen Business.

Sie greifen auf “Ihr” Team bei uns zurück, das Sie & Ihre Infrastruktur bereits kennt. Trotzdem halten sich Ihre Ausgaben im Rahmen, da Sie nur dafür bezahlen, was Sie auch tatsächlich nutzen. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir erläutern Ihnen gerne unsere Partnerschaftsmodell.

Abgeschlossene Kundenprojekte

Aufbau einer Mobile-App-Testing-Infrastruktur und Automatisierung von Standardprozessen (Regressionstests). Zeitersparnis ca. 80%
- UBS Card Center (CH)
Einführung einer "Quality Assurance"-Automatisierung für unser weltweites Buchungssystem und Sicherstellung der vollen „error-free“ Funktionalität bei jedem Update und Einsatz.
- MÖVENPICK HOTELS

BMW Group

Wir haben die Einführung von E-Commerce für die gesamte BMW Group weltweit, einschließlich PIM (Product Information Management System), Buchungs- und Fakturierungsprozesse, Produktdatenanreicherung (Marketingtexte, Produktbilder und vieles mehr) maßgeblich unterstützt. Unser Aufbau einer Testplattform sowie die Entwicklung und Durchführung von automatisierten Regressionstests, Penetrationstests und QA-Beratung sind für die BMW Group ebenfalls von großer Bedeutung.

UBS Credit Card Service

Mithilfe von Micro Focus UFTMobile Server und einer dedizierten Gerätefarm mit realen Geräten haben wir eine komplette Testinfrastruktur für Kreditkartenzahlungen in Kombination mit mobilen Apps (Autorisierungs-App, Übersicht über Kreditkartenzahlungen, Verwaltung der Karte) eingerichtet.

Bei uns kannst Du Dich entfalten!

Rund 100 Kolleginnen und Kollegen arbeiten bei uns. Sie kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen, Regionen, Städten und Ländern, haben die unterschiedlichsten Historien, Erfahrungen und Interessen. Eins aber haben wir alle gemeinsam: Leidenschaft für das, was wir tun! Und wir freuen uns immer wieder über Verstärkung und neue Talente für unser Standorte in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Lettland oder Estland – oder wo sonst Du auch immer auf der Welt zuhause bist.Wen wir suchen? Vielleicht suchen wir ja jemanden wie Dich? Alle aktuellen Jobangebote findest du hier.

Bewirb dich jetzt!